COVID-19 : MY STAY IN ALL SERENITY

Camping Club Le Farret

*

Our rental accommodation

Studio 2/3 people (no sanitary block)

As from 27€ per night

Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication. Try the Club Farret experience at the smallest price in this quaint 1 bedroom studio with outdoor kitchen and covered terrace. You can make use of the sanitary blocks like a true camper.

  • Studio
  • 2/3 persons
  • 9m2
  • Pets
    Prohibited
  • 1 free wifi code for 1 device
Detailed description
plan studio
Close

Kitchen

    Crockery
    Cooking utensils
    Sink cold water
    Electric coffee maker
    Hob
    2 gas rings
    Table top fridge

Bedroom 1

    1 Double bed : 140x190cm
    1 Pullout bed : 60x190cm
    Heating
    Wardrobe

Outside

    Covered terrace
    Area (m²) : 6
    Garden furniture
    Clothes horse

Facilities

    Blankets and pillows provided

     

     

    * Photos and sketches for information purposes only and non guaranteed (might vary depending on location) 

Wireless

    1 free wifi code for 1 device

Book your stay

I know my dates

Search

or

I consult availibilities and rates




from Thursday 17 June 2021
to Thursday 24 June 2021
325.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 18 June 2021
to Friday 25 June 2021
327.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 19 June 2021
to Saturday 26 June 2021
329.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 20 June 2021
to Sunday 27 June 2021
343.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 21 June 2021
to Monday 28 June 2021
357.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 22 June 2021
to Tuesday 29 June 2021
371.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 23 June 2021
to Wednesday 30 June 2021
385.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 24 June 2021
to Thursday 01 July 2021
399.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 25 June 2021
to Friday 02 July 2021
413.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 26 June 2021
to Saturday 03 July 2021
427.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 27 June 2021
to Sunday 04 July 2021
435.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 28 June 2021
to Monday 05 July 2021
443.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 29 June 2021
to Tuesday 06 July 2021
451.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 30 June 2021
to Wednesday 07 July 2021
459.00 €
7 nights
Séparateur

Holiday Village Le Club Farret
Book your stay

Search
Rechercher