Camping Club Le Farret

**

Our rental accommodation

Holiday home 4 people 2 bedrooms air-conditioned

These individual little houses of 26m2 are surrounded by lots of Mediterranean plants and form a real little village. They are situated just a few steps away from the Tao Beach Pool! These air-conditioned homes have 2 separated bedrooms, a bathroom, a kitchen/living area, a terrace and a private parking place.

  • Maison de vacances
  • 4 persons
  • 26m2
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bahtrooms
    1 Toilets
  • Air conditioning
  • Pets
    Prohibited
Detailed description
plan maison de vacance 4 personnes
Close

Accommodation

    Air conditioning

Living room

    Sofa
    Table and chairs
    Heating

Kitchen

    Crockery
    Cooking utensils
    Sink
    Electric coffee maker
    2 gas rings
    Microwave
    Table top fridge

Bedroom 1

    1 Double bed : 140x190cm
    Safe

Bedroom 2

    1 Single bed : 80x190cm
    1 Single bed : 80x190cm

Bathroom

    Shower
    Washbasin
    Toilet

Outside

    Terrace
    Thatched sunshade
    Garden furniture
    Sun loungers
    Clothes horse

Facilities

    Blankets and pillows provided




Book your stay

I know my dates

Search

or

I consult availibilities and rates




from Saturday 13 April 2019
to Saturday 20 April 2019
343.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 14 April 2019
to Sunday 21 April 2019
343.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 15 April 2019
to Monday 22 April 2019
343.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 16 April 2019
to Tuesday 23 April 2019
343.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 17 April 2019
to Wednesday 24 April 2019
343.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 18 April 2019
to Thursday 25 April 2019
343.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 19 April 2019
to Friday 26 April 2019
343.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 20 April 2019
to Saturday 27 April 2019
343.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 21 April 2019
to Sunday 28 April 2019
343.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 22 April 2019
to Monday 29 April 2019
343.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 23 April 2019
to Tuesday 30 April 2019
343.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 24 April 2019
to Wednesday 01 May 2019
343.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 25 April 2019
to Thursday 02 May 2019
343.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 26 April 2019
to Friday 03 May 2019
343.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 27 April 2019
to Saturday 04 May 2019
343.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 28 April 2019
to Sunday 05 May 2019
343.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 29 April 2019
to Monday 06 May 2019
343.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 30 April 2019
to Tuesday 07 May 2019
343.00 €
7 nights

Holiday Village Le Club Farret
Book your stay

Search