Camping Club Le Farret

***

Our rental accommodation

Cottage Patio 4 people 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms air-conditioned

As from 50€ per night

At just 300m from the main entrance, accessible over a public road, the Beach Farret is at a good distance from the activities and the main hub of the main campsite. This 4 star area has all benefits and access to the 5 star services of Club Farret.

  • Mobilhome
  • 4 persons
  • 28m2
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bahtrooms
    2 Toilets
  • Air conditioning
  • Pets
    Prohibited
Detailed description
Plan cottage patio quartier Beach Farret
Close

Living room

    Sofabed
    Table and chairs
    Heating

Kitchen

    Crockery
    Cooking utensils
    Sink
    Electric coffee maker
    Hob
    Microwave
    Fridge freezer

Bedroom 1

    1 Double bed : 160x200cm
    Safe
    Wardrobe

Bedroom 2

    1 Single bed : 80x200cm
    1 Single bed : 80x200cm

Bathroom

    Shower
    Washbasin
    Toilet

Bathroom 2

    Shower
    Washbasin
    Toilet

Outside

    Terrace
    Shade sail
    Garden furniture
    Sun loungers
    Clothes horse

Facilities

    Blankets and pillows provided




Book your stay

I know my dates

Search

or

I consult availibilities and rates




from Saturday 04 April 2020
to Saturday 11 April 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 05 April 2020
to Sunday 12 April 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 06 April 2020
to Monday 13 April 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 07 April 2020
to Tuesday 14 April 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 08 April 2020
to Wednesday 15 April 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 09 April 2020
to Thursday 16 April 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 10 April 2020
to Friday 17 April 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 11 April 2020
to Saturday 18 April 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 12 April 2020
to Sunday 19 April 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 13 April 2020
to Monday 20 April 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 14 April 2020
to Tuesday 21 April 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 15 April 2020
to Wednesday 22 April 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 16 April 2020
to Thursday 23 April 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 17 April 2020
to Friday 24 April 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 18 April 2020
to Saturday 25 April 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 19 April 2020
to Sunday 26 April 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 20 April 2020
to Monday 27 April 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 21 April 2020
to Tuesday 28 April 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 22 April 2020
to Wednesday 29 April 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 23 April 2020
to Thursday 30 April 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 24 April 2020
to Friday 01 May 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 25 April 2020
to Saturday 02 May 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 26 April 2020
to Sunday 03 May 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 27 April 2020
to Monday 04 May 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 28 April 2020
to Tuesday 05 May 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 29 April 2020
to Wednesday 06 May 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 30 April 2020
to Thursday 07 May 2020
378.00 €
7 nights
Séparateur

Holiday Village Le Club Farret
Book your stay

Search
Rechercher