Camping Club Le Farret

Premium

Our rental accommodation

Cottage 6 people 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms air-conditioned

  • Mobilhome
  • 6 persons
  • 40m2
  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bahtrooms
    2 Toilets
  • Air conditioning
  • Pets
    Prohibited
Detailed description
plan cottage 6 personnes quartier pacific camping farret vias
Close

Accommodation

    Pedestrianised area/restricted traffic

Living room

    Sofa
    Table and chairs
    Television
    Mirror
    Heating

Kitchen

    Crockery
    Cooking utensils
    Electric kettle
    Sink
    Toaster
    Dishwasher
    Electric coffee maker
    Hob
    Microwave
    Fridge freezer

Bedroom 1

    1 Double bed : 160x200cm
    Safe
    Wardrobe

Bedroom 2

    1 Single bed : 80x190cm
    1 Single bed : 80x190cm

Bedroom 3

    1 Single bed : 80x190cm
    1 Single bed : 80x190cm

Bathroom

    Shower
    Washbasin
    Toilet
    Hairdryer
    Heating

Bathroom 2

    Shower
    Washbasin

Toilet

    Separate toilet

Outside

    Terrace
    Thatched sunshade
    Garden furniture
    Sun loungers
    Clothes horse

Facilities

    Blankets and pillows provided
    Sheets and hand towels provided
    End of stay cleaning
    Wifi (2 devices but not simultaneously)
    Baby cot and high chair included (on reservation)
     



Book your stay

I know my dates

Search

or

I consult availibilities and rates




from Saturday 13 April 2019
to Saturday 20 April 2019
665.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 14 April 2019
to Sunday 21 April 2019
665.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 15 April 2019
to Monday 22 April 2019
665.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 16 April 2019
to Tuesday 23 April 2019
665.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 17 April 2019
to Wednesday 24 April 2019
665.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 18 April 2019
to Thursday 25 April 2019
665.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 19 April 2019
to Friday 26 April 2019
665.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 20 April 2019
to Saturday 27 April 2019
665.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 21 April 2019
to Sunday 28 April 2019
665.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 22 April 2019
to Monday 29 April 2019
665.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 23 April 2019
to Tuesday 30 April 2019
665.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 24 April 2019
to Wednesday 01 May 2019
665.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 25 April 2019
to Thursday 02 May 2019
665.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 26 April 2019
to Friday 03 May 2019
665.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 27 April 2019
to Saturday 04 May 2019
665.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 28 April 2019
to Sunday 05 May 2019
665.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 29 April 2019
to Monday 06 May 2019
665.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 30 April 2019
to Tuesday 07 May 2019
665.00 €
7 nights

Holiday Village Le Club Farret
Book your stay

Search