COVID-19 : MY STAY IN ALL SERENITY

Camping Club Le Farret

****

Our accommodations

Cottage 3 bdrms / Farret Island

From 76 € per night

In 2022, discover our brand new Farret Island cottage range.

 

Relax in the art deco atmosphere of these new, modern and comfortable cottages. You have all the comfort you would expect from a 4-flower cottage with television, dishwasher, bed linen and towels...


On your terrace, enjoy simple moments of relaxation in the sand while your children have fun making castles. They will remember their holidays in Vias.

  • Mobilhome
  • 6 persons
  • 35m2
  • 3 bedrooms
  • 1 bahtrooms
    1 Toilets
  • Air conditioning
  • Pets
    Prohibited
  • 1 free wifi code for 1 device
Detailed description
plan farret island bungalow 6 pers
Close

Salon

    Sofa
    Television: French, English, German, Dutch TV channels,
    spanish
    Table and chairs
    Reversible climate control

Food

    Dishes
    Cooking tools
    Electric kettle
    Toaster
    Dishwasher
    Sink
    Electric coffee maker
    Vitro plate
    Microwave
    Fridge Freezer
    Bucket, broom, mop

Room 1

    1 Double bed: 160x200cm
    Safe
    Wardrobe

Bedroom 2

    1 single bed: 80x190cm
    1 single bed: 80x190cm

Bedroom 3

    1 single bed: 80x190cm
    1 single bed: 80x190cm

Bathroom

    Shower
    Washbasin
    Hair dryer

WC

    Separate WC

Outside

    Wooden deck
    Pergola
    Garden Lounge
    Sun bathing
    Clothes line

Services

    Blankets and pillows provided
    Sheets and towels provided

Wireless

    1 free wifi code for 1 device

Book your stay

I know my dates

Search

or

I consult availibilities and rates




from Thursday 07 April 2022
to Thursday 14 April 2022
532.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 08 April 2022
to Friday 15 April 2022
532.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 09 April 2022
to Saturday 16 April 2022
532.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 10 April 2022
to Sunday 17 April 2022
532.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 11 April 2022
to Monday 18 April 2022
532.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 12 April 2022
to Tuesday 19 April 2022
532.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 13 April 2022
to Wednesday 20 April 2022
532.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 14 April 2022
to Thursday 21 April 2022
532.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 15 April 2022
to Friday 22 April 2022
532.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 16 April 2022
to Saturday 23 April 2022
532.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 17 April 2022
to Sunday 24 April 2022
532.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 18 April 2022
to Monday 25 April 2022
532.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 19 April 2022
to Tuesday 26 April 2022
532.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 20 April 2022
to Wednesday 27 April 2022
532.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 21 April 2022
to Thursday 28 April 2022
532.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 22 April 2022
to Friday 29 April 2022
532.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 23 April 2022
to Saturday 30 April 2022
532.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 24 April 2022
to Sunday 01 May 2022
532.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 25 April 2022
to Monday 02 May 2022
532.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 26 April 2022
to Tuesday 03 May 2022
532.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 27 April 2022
to Wednesday 04 May 2022
532.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 28 April 2022
to Thursday 05 May 2022
532.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 29 April 2022
to Friday 06 May 2022
532.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 30 April 2022
to Saturday 07 May 2022
532.00 €
7 nights
Séparateur

Holiday Village Le Club Farret
Book your stay

Search
Rechercher