COVID-19 : MY STAY IN ALL SERENITY

Camping Club Le Farret

***

Our rental accommodation

Cottage 4/6 people 2 bedrooms air-conditioned

As from 55€ per night

  • Mobilhome
  • 4/6 persons
  • 28m2
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bahtrooms
    1 Toilets
  • Air conditioning
  • Pets
    Prohibited
  • 1 free wifi code for 1 device
Detailed description
Plan cottage quartier Santa Fé
Close

Accommodation

    Pedestrian area/restricted traffic
    Reversible air conditioning

Living room

    Sofa bed
    Table and chairs
    Heating

Kitchen

    Crockery
    Cooking utensils
    Sink
    Extractor hood
    Electric coffee maker
    4 gas rings
    Microwave
    Fridge freezer

Bedroom 1

    1 Double bed : 160x200cm
    Safe
    Mirror
    Wardrobe

Bedroom 2

    2 single beds (can be combined into a twin bed) : 80x190
    Wardrobe

Bathroom

    Shower
    Washbasin

Toilet

    Separate toilet

Outside

    Terrace
    Thatched sunshade
    Garden furniture
    Sun loungers
    Clothes horse

Facilities

    Blankets and pillows provided

     

     

    * Photos and sketches for information purposes only and non guaranteed (might vary depending on location) 

Wireless

    1 free wifi code for 1 device



Book your stay

I know my dates

Search

or

I consult availibilities and rates




from Thursday 17 June 2021
to Thursday 24 June 2021
710.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 18 June 2021
to Friday 25 June 2021
719.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 19 June 2021
to Saturday 26 June 2021
728.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 20 June 2021
to Sunday 27 June 2021
766.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 21 June 2021
to Monday 28 June 2021
804.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 22 June 2021
to Tuesday 29 June 2021
842.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 23 June 2021
to Wednesday 30 June 2021
880.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 24 June 2021
to Thursday 01 July 2021
918.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 25 June 2021
to Friday 02 July 2021
956.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 26 June 2021
to Saturday 03 July 2021
994.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 27 June 2021
to Sunday 04 July 2021
1031.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 28 June 2021
to Monday 05 July 2021
1068.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 29 June 2021
to Tuesday 06 July 2021
1105.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 30 June 2021
to Wednesday 07 July 2021
1142.00 €
7 nights
Séparateur

Holiday Village Le Club Farret
Book your stay

Search
Rechercher