Camping Club Le Farret

Premium

Our rental accommodation

Cottage 4 people 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms air-conditioned

  • Mobilhome
  • 4 persons
  • 34m2
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bahtrooms
    2 Toilets
  • Air conditioning
  • Pets
    Prohibited
Detailed description
Plan cottage quartier california
Close

Living room

    Sofa
    Table and chairs
    Television
    Heating

Kitchen

    Crockery
    Cooking utensils
    Electric kettle
    Sink
    Toaster
    Dishwasher
    Electric coffee maker
    Hob
    Microwave
    Fridge freezer

Bedroom 1

    1 Double bed : 160x200cm
    Safe
    Wardrobe

Bedroom 2

    1 Single bed : 80x190cm
    1 Single bed : 80x190cm

Bathroom

    Master bathroom
    Shower
    Washbasin
    Heating

Bathroom 2

    Shower
    Washbasin
    Heating

Toilet

    Separate toilet

Toilet 2

    Separate toilet

Outside

    Terrace
    Garden furniture
    Sun loungers
    Clothes horse

Facilities

    Blankets and pillows provided
    Sheets and hand towels provided
    End of stay cleaning
    Wifi (2 devices but not simultaneously)
    Baby cot and high chair included (on reservation)
     



Book your stay

I know my dates

Search

or

I consult availibilities and rates




from Wednesday 26 June 2019
to Wednesday 03 July 2019
1350.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 27 June 2019
to Thursday 04 July 2019
1425.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 28 June 2019
to Friday 05 July 2019
1500.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 29 June 2019
to Saturday 06 July 2019
1575.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 30 June 2019
to Sunday 07 July 2019
1605.00 €
7 nights

Holiday Village Le Club Farret
Book your stay

Search