Camping Club Le Farret

***

Our rental accommodation

Cottage 1 bdrm / California

As from 35€ per night

  • Mobilhome
  • 2/3 persons
  • 18m2
  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bahtrooms
    1 Toilets
  • Air conditioning
  • Pets
    Prohibited
  • 1 free wifi code for 1 device
Detailed description
plan intérieur location 2 personnes california
Close

Living room

    Sofa with sleeping accomodation for 1 child (70x175cm)
    Table and chairs
    Heating

Kitchen

    Crockery
    Cooking utensils
    Sink
    Electric coffee maker
    2 gas rings
    Microwave
    Table top fridge

Bedroom 1

    1 Double bed : 140x190cm
    Safe
    Wardrobe

Bathroom

    Shower
    Washbasin
    Toilet

Outside

    Terrace
    Thatched sunshade
    Garden furniture
    Sun loungers
    Clothes horse

Facilities

    Blankets and pillows provided

     

     

    * Photos and sketches for information purposes only and non guaranteed (might vary depending on location) 

Wireless

    1 free wifi code for 1 device



Book your stay

I know my dates

Search

or

I consult availibilities and rates




from Thursday 07 April 2022
to Thursday 14 April 2022
280.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 08 April 2022
to Friday 15 April 2022
280.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 09 April 2022
to Saturday 16 April 2022
280.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 10 April 2022
to Sunday 17 April 2022
280.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 11 April 2022
to Monday 18 April 2022
280.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 12 April 2022
to Tuesday 19 April 2022
280.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 13 April 2022
to Wednesday 20 April 2022
280.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 14 April 2022
to Thursday 21 April 2022
280.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 15 April 2022
to Friday 22 April 2022
280.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 16 April 2022
to Saturday 23 April 2022
280.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 17 April 2022
to Sunday 24 April 2022
280.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 18 April 2022
to Monday 25 April 2022
280.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 19 April 2022
to Tuesday 26 April 2022
280.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 20 April 2022
to Wednesday 27 April 2022
280.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 21 April 2022
to Thursday 28 April 2022
280.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 22 April 2022
to Friday 29 April 2022
280.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 23 April 2022
to Saturday 30 April 2022
280.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 24 April 2022
to Sunday 01 May 2022
280.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 25 April 2022
to Monday 02 May 2022
280.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 26 April 2022
to Tuesday 03 May 2022
280.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 27 April 2022
to Wednesday 04 May 2022
280.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 28 April 2022
to Thursday 05 May 2022
280.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 29 April 2022
to Friday 06 May 2022
280.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 30 April 2022
to Saturday 07 May 2022
280.00 €
7 nights
Séparateur

Holiday Village Le Club Farret
Book your stay

Search
Rechercher