COVID-19 : MY STAY IN ALL SERENITY

Camping Club Le Farret

***

Our rental accommodation

Apartment 4/6 people 2 bedrooms

As from 50€ per night

4 apartments of 28m2 each situated on the first or second floor of this traditional Southern French building. With its balconies facing South and the beach just a 100m away, it is an ideal location close to the Pirates Bay pool.

  • Appartement
  • 4/6 persons
  • 28m2
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bahtrooms
    1 Toilets
  • Air conditioning
  • Pets
    Prohibited
  • 1 free wifi code for 1 device
Detailed description
plan appartement 4/6 personnes 2 chambres
Close

Living room

    Sofabed (bed for 2 pers)
    Table and chairs
    Heating

Kitchen

    Crockery
    Cooking utensils
    Sink
    Electric coffee maker
    Hob
    Microwave
    Fridge

Bedroom 1

    1 Double bed : 140x190cm
    Safe
    Wardrobe

Bedroom 2

    1 Single bed : 80x190cm
    1 Single bed : 80x190cm

Bathroom

    Shower
    Washbasin

Toilet

    Separate toilet

Outside

    Terrace
    Garden furniture
    Sun loungers
    Clothes horse

Facilities

    Blankets and pillows provided

     

     

    * Photos and sketches for information purposes only and non guaranteed (might vary depending on location) 

Wireless

    1 free wifi code for 1 device

Book your stay

I know my dates

Search

or

I consult availibilities and rates




from Thursday 01 April 2021
to Thursday 08 April 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 02 April 2021
to Friday 09 April 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 03 April 2021
to Saturday 10 April 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 04 April 2021
to Sunday 11 April 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 05 April 2021
to Monday 12 April 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 06 April 2021
to Tuesday 13 April 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 07 April 2021
to Wednesday 14 April 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 08 April 2021
to Thursday 15 April 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 09 April 2021
to Friday 16 April 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 10 April 2021
to Saturday 17 April 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 11 April 2021
to Sunday 18 April 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 12 April 2021
to Monday 19 April 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 13 April 2021
to Tuesday 20 April 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 14 April 2021
to Wednesday 21 April 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 15 April 2021
to Thursday 22 April 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 16 April 2021
to Friday 23 April 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 17 April 2021
to Saturday 24 April 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 18 April 2021
to Sunday 25 April 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 19 April 2021
to Monday 26 April 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 20 April 2021
to Tuesday 27 April 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 21 April 2021
to Wednesday 28 April 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 22 April 2021
to Thursday 29 April 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 23 April 2021
to Friday 30 April 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 24 April 2021
to Saturday 01 May 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 25 April 2021
to Sunday 02 May 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 26 April 2021
to Monday 03 May 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 27 April 2021
to Tuesday 04 May 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 28 April 2021
to Wednesday 05 May 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 29 April 2021
to Thursday 06 May 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 30 April 2021
to Friday 07 May 2021
378.00 €
7 nights
Séparateur

Holiday Village Le Club Farret
Book your stay

Search
Rechercher