Camping Club Le Farret

**

Our pitches with direct access to the beach

Pitches Beach Farret

As from 20€ per night

At Beach Farret on the sea front the camping pitches are large and filled with mediterranean sun.


At just 300m from the main entrance, accessible over a public road, the Beach Farret is at a good distance from the activities and the main hub of the main campsite. This 4 star area has all benefits and access to the 5 star services of Club Farret.


Direct access to the beach and some pitches also have sea view.


We suggest this area if you enjoy quiet and intimicy, the sun and the pleasures of a small structure.
 

  • Pets
    Allowed
Detailed description
plan beach farret in vias
Close

Fittings

    10 amp electrical supply

Area

    Area between 100 m² or over

Book your stay

I know my dates

Search

or

I consult availibilities and rates




from Friday 01 May 2020
to Friday 08 May 2020
140.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 02 May 2020
to Saturday 09 May 2020
140.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 03 May 2020
to Sunday 10 May 2020
140.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 04 May 2020
to Monday 11 May 2020
140.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 05 May 2020
to Tuesday 12 May 2020
140.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 06 May 2020
to Wednesday 13 May 2020
140.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 07 May 2020
to Thursday 14 May 2020
140.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 08 May 2020
to Friday 15 May 2020
140.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 09 May 2020
to Saturday 16 May 2020
140.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 10 May 2020
to Sunday 17 May 2020
140.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 11 May 2020
to Monday 18 May 2020
140.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 12 May 2020
to Tuesday 19 May 2020
140.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 13 May 2020
to Wednesday 20 May 2020
140.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 14 May 2020
to Thursday 21 May 2020
142.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 15 May 2020
to Friday 22 May 2020
144.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 16 May 2020
to Saturday 23 May 2020
146.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 17 May 2020
to Sunday 24 May 2020
148.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 18 May 2020
to Monday 25 May 2020
150.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 19 May 2020
to Tuesday 26 May 2020
150.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 20 May 2020
to Wednesday 27 May 2020
150.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 21 May 2020
to Thursday 28 May 2020
148.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 22 May 2020
to Friday 29 May 2020
146.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 23 May 2020
to Saturday 30 May 2020
156.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 24 May 2020
to Sunday 31 May 2020
166.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 25 May 2020
to Monday 01 June 2020
176.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 26 May 2020
to Tuesday 02 June 2020
188.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 27 May 2020
to Wednesday 03 June 2020
200.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 28 May 2020
to Thursday 04 June 2020
212.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 29 May 2020
to Friday 05 June 2020
224.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 30 May 2020
to Saturday 06 June 2020
224.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 31 May 2020
to Sunday 07 June 2020
224.00 €
7 nights
Séparateur

Holiday Village Le Club Farret
Book your stay

Search
Rechercher