Camping Club Le Farret

**

Our pitches

Pitches Beach Farret

At Beach Farret on the sea front the camping pitches are large and filled with mediterranean sun.


At just 300m from the main entrance, accessible over a public road, the Beach Farret is at a good distance from the activities and the main hub of the main campsite. This 4 star area has all benefits and access to the 5 star services of Club Farret.


Direct access to the beach and some pitches also have sea view.


We suggest this area if you enjoy quiet and intimicy, the sun and the pleasures of a small structure.
 

  • Pets
    Allowed
Detailed description
plan beach farret in vias
Close

Fittings

    10 amp electrical supply

Area

    Area between 100 m² or over

Book your stay

I know my dates

Search

or

I consult availibilities and rates




from Sunday 25 August 2019
to Sunday 01 September 2019
315.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 26 August 2019
to Monday 02 September 2019
300.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 27 August 2019
to Tuesday 03 September 2019
285.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 28 August 2019
to Wednesday 04 September 2019
270.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 29 August 2019
to Thursday 05 September 2019
255.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 30 August 2019
to Friday 06 September 2019
240.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 31 August 2019
to Saturday 07 September 2019
225.00 €
7 nights

Holiday Village Le Club Farret
Book your stay

Search