Camping Club Le Farret

**

Our pitches in Farret campsite

Pitches Farret sea view

From 18 € / night

A seaside holiday, yes, but with a breath taking view! The sea is right there and offers you an unforgettable sight.


As soon as you wake up, breakfast on your terrace... Observe the waves, the seagulls, the joggers, the first swimmers. Take a breath of fresh air, relax, and just enjoy the view.


Situated on the main side of the camping and close to the entertainment, discover our sea view pitches in Vias Plage. You have a breath taking view of the Mediterranean Sea and you are close to the campsite's centre. The Pirates pool is nearby as well as the sports field, the mini club and the shops.


Here, the camping spirit reigns. The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly. We meet our neighbours over a glass of wine or pastis, eat together, meet new people and make friends. We come back every year because the children want to see their friends again and because we feel good here.


We advise you to bring your hammock or recliners to enjoy 100% chilling, the relaxed lifestyle of the Languedoc and the view of the Mediterranean Sea.
  

  • Pets
    Allowed
Detailed description
Close

FITTINGS

    10 amp electrical supply

Area

    Area between 80 m² or over

Book your stay

I know my dates

Search

or

I consult availibilities and rates




from Wednesday 01 May 2019
to Wednesday 08 May 2019
147.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 02 May 2019
to Thursday 09 May 2019
147.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 03 May 2019
to Friday 10 May 2019
147.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 04 May 2019
to Saturday 11 May 2019
147.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 05 May 2019
to Sunday 12 May 2019
147.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 06 May 2019
to Monday 13 May 2019
147.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 07 May 2019
to Tuesday 14 May 2019
147.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 08 May 2019
to Wednesday 15 May 2019
147.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 09 May 2019
to Thursday 16 May 2019
147.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 10 May 2019
to Friday 17 May 2019
147.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 11 May 2019
to Saturday 18 May 2019
147.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 12 May 2019
to Sunday 19 May 2019
147.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 13 May 2019
to Monday 20 May 2019
147.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 14 May 2019
to Tuesday 21 May 2019
147.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 15 May 2019
to Wednesday 22 May 2019
147.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 16 May 2019
to Thursday 23 May 2019
147.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 17 May 2019
to Friday 24 May 2019
147.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 18 May 2019
to Saturday 25 May 2019
147.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 19 May 2019
to Sunday 26 May 2019
147.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 20 May 2019
to Monday 27 May 2019
147.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 21 May 2019
to Tuesday 28 May 2019
147.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 22 May 2019
to Wednesday 29 May 2019
147.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 23 May 2019
to Thursday 30 May 2019
151.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 24 May 2019
to Friday 31 May 2019
155.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 25 May 2019
to Saturday 01 June 2019
159.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 26 May 2019
to Sunday 02 June 2019
163.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 27 May 2019
to Monday 03 June 2019
163.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 28 May 2019
to Tuesday 04 June 2019
163.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 29 May 2019
to Wednesday 05 June 2019
163.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 30 May 2019
to Thursday 06 June 2019
159.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 31 May 2019
to Friday 07 June 2019
155.00 €
7 nights

Holiday Village Le Club Farret
Book your stay

Search