COVID-19 : MY STAY IN ALL SERENITY

Camping Club Le Farret

**

Our pitches with direct access to the beach

Pitches with sea view Beach Farret

As from 21€ per night

Our Beach Farret sea view camping pitches in Vias Plage offer you an exceptional panoramic view of the Mediterranean Sea.
Imagine, an aperitif at the end of the day, in the background the sound of the waves, watching the sunset over the sea, water and sand as far as the eye can see. The seaside holidays you love!


Particularly appreciated by our visitors, the sea view pitches are spacious and bathed in sunlight, ideal for large installations.
Ideal for holidaymakers who want a quiet and intimate stay. Beach Farret is a small friendly area with direct access to the beach. In the Beach Farret area, situated far from the main entrance and activities of the campsite, you will find mainly camping pitches. At approximately 300 metres from Club Farret, it is served by a public road used by residents and families wishing to go to the sea.


A reception opens every morning in July and August for information and bread orders. Deliveries of fresh bread and croissants are made directly on your pitch (to be ordered the day before at the reception in July-August).


For more comfort, a motorhome service area is available on site. You will also find 2 comfortable toilet blocks with WC, showers and a laundry room.
You will love the Beach Farret if your holidays rhyme with: sun, space, relaxation, calm and serenity.
  

  • Pets
    Allowed
Detailed description
emplacements de camping vue mer et accès direct à la plage dans l’Hérault
Close

FITTINGS

    10 amp electrical supply

Area

    Area between 100 m² or over

Book your stay

I know my dates

Search

or

I consult availibilities and rates




from Saturday 01 May 2021
to Saturday 08 May 2021
147.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 02 May 2021
to Sunday 09 May 2021
147.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 03 May 2021
to Monday 10 May 2021
147.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 04 May 2021
to Tuesday 11 May 2021
147.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 05 May 2021
to Wednesday 12 May 2021
147.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 06 May 2021
to Thursday 13 May 2021
151.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 07 May 2021
to Friday 14 May 2021
155.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 08 May 2021
to Saturday 15 May 2021
159.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 09 May 2021
to Sunday 16 May 2021
163.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 10 May 2021
to Monday 17 May 2021
167.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 11 May 2021
to Tuesday 18 May 2021
167.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 12 May 2021
to Wednesday 19 May 2021
167.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 13 May 2021
to Thursday 20 May 2021
163.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 14 May 2021
to Friday 21 May 2021
159.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 15 May 2021
to Saturday 22 May 2021
169.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 16 May 2021
to Sunday 23 May 2021
179.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 17 May 2021
to Monday 24 May 2021
189.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 18 May 2021
to Tuesday 25 May 2021
203.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 19 May 2021
to Wednesday 26 May 2021
217.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 20 May 2021
to Thursday 27 May 2021
231.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 21 May 2021
to Friday 28 May 2021
245.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 22 May 2021
to Saturday 29 May 2021
245.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 23 May 2021
to Sunday 30 May 2021
245.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 24 May 2021
to Monday 31 May 2021
245.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 25 May 2021
to Tuesday 01 June 2021
245.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 26 May 2021
to Wednesday 02 June 2021
245.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 27 May 2021
to Thursday 03 June 2021
245.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 28 May 2021
to Friday 04 June 2021
245.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 29 May 2021
to Saturday 05 June 2021
245.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 30 May 2021
to Sunday 06 June 2021
245.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 31 May 2021
to Monday 07 June 2021
245.00 €
7 nights
Séparateur

Holiday Village Le Club Farret
Book your stay

Search
Rechercher