COVID-19 : MY STAY IN ALL SERENITY

Camping Club Le Farret

**

Our pitches with direct access to the beach

Pitches Beach Farret

As from 20€ per night

At Beach Farret on the sea front the camping pitches are large and filled with mediterranean sun.


At just 300m from the main entrance, accessible over a public road, the Beach Farret is at a good distance from the activities and the main hub of the main campsite. This 4 star area has all benefits and access to the 5 star services of Club Farret.


Direct access to the beach and some pitches also have sea view.


We suggest this area if you enjoy quiet and intimicy, the sun and the pleasures of a small structure.
 

  • Pets
    Allowed
Detailed description
plan beach farret in vias
Close

Fittings

    10 amp electrical supply

Area

    Area between 100 m² or over

Book your stay

I know my dates

Search

or

I consult availibilities and rates




from Friday 21 May 2021
to Friday 28 May 2021
224.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 22 May 2021
to Saturday 29 May 2021
224.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 23 May 2021
to Sunday 30 May 2021
224.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 24 May 2021
to Monday 31 May 2021
224.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 25 May 2021
to Tuesday 01 June 2021
224.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 26 May 2021
to Wednesday 02 June 2021
224.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 27 May 2021
to Thursday 03 June 2021
224.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 28 May 2021
to Friday 04 June 2021
224.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 29 May 2021
to Saturday 05 June 2021
224.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 30 May 2021
to Sunday 06 June 2021
224.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 31 May 2021
to Monday 07 June 2021
224.00 €
7 nights
Séparateur

Holiday Village Le Club Farret
Book your stay

Search
Rechercher