COVID-19 : MY STAY IN ALL SERENITY

Camping Club Le Farret

**

Our pitches

Camping pitches Farret

As from 20€ per night

Located on the main  side of the camping, these pitches can accommodate tents, caravans or camper.. Nestled in a pleasant Mediterranean vegetation, the pitches are separated by hedges.

  • Pets
    Allowed
Detailed description
campsite map for pitches camping farret
Close

Fittings

    10 amp electrical supply

Area

    Area between 80 m² or over

Book your stay

I know my dates

Search

or

I consult availibilities and rates




from Saturday 01 May 2021
to Saturday 08 May 2021
140.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 02 May 2021
to Sunday 09 May 2021
140.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 03 May 2021
to Monday 10 May 2021
140.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 04 May 2021
to Tuesday 11 May 2021
140.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 05 May 2021
to Wednesday 12 May 2021
140.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 06 May 2021
to Thursday 13 May 2021
142.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 07 May 2021
to Friday 14 May 2021
144.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 08 May 2021
to Saturday 15 May 2021
146.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 09 May 2021
to Sunday 16 May 2021
148.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 10 May 2021
to Monday 17 May 2021
150.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 11 May 2021
to Tuesday 18 May 2021
150.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 12 May 2021
to Wednesday 19 May 2021
150.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 13 May 2021
to Thursday 20 May 2021
148.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 14 May 2021
to Friday 21 May 2021
146.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 15 May 2021
to Saturday 22 May 2021
156.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 16 May 2021
to Sunday 23 May 2021
166.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 17 May 2021
to Monday 24 May 2021
176.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 18 May 2021
to Tuesday 25 May 2021
188.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 19 May 2021
to Wednesday 26 May 2021
200.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 20 May 2021
to Thursday 27 May 2021
212.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 21 May 2021
to Friday 28 May 2021
224.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 22 May 2021
to Saturday 29 May 2021
224.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 23 May 2021
to Sunday 30 May 2021
224.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 24 May 2021
to Monday 31 May 2021
224.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 25 May 2021
to Tuesday 01 June 2021
224.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 26 May 2021
to Wednesday 02 June 2021
224.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 27 May 2021
to Thursday 03 June 2021
224.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 28 May 2021
to Friday 04 June 2021
224.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 29 May 2021
to Saturday 05 June 2021
224.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 30 May 2021
to Sunday 06 June 2021
224.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 31 May 2021
to Monday 07 June 2021
224.00 €
7 nights
Séparateur

Holiday Village Le Club Farret
Book your stay

Search
Rechercher