COVID-19 : MY STAY IN ALL SERENITY

Camping Club Le Farret

**

Our pitches

Camping pitches Farret

As from 20€ per night

Located on the main  side of the camping, these pitches can accommodate tents, caravans or camper.. Nestled in a pleasant Mediterranean vegetation, the pitches are separated by hedges.

  • Pets
    Allowed
Detailed description
campsite map for pitches camping farret
Close

Fittings

    10 amp electrical supply

Area

    Area between 80 m² or over

Book your stay

I know my dates

Search

or

I consult availibilities and rates




from Thursday 17 June 2021
to Thursday 24 June 2021
254.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 18 June 2021
to Friday 25 June 2021
260.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 19 June 2021
to Saturday 26 June 2021
266.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 20 June 2021
to Sunday 27 June 2021
273.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 21 June 2021
to Monday 28 June 2021
280.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 22 June 2021
to Tuesday 29 June 2021
287.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 23 June 2021
to Wednesday 30 June 2021
294.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 24 June 2021
to Thursday 01 July 2021
301.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 25 June 2021
to Friday 02 July 2021
308.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 26 June 2021
to Saturday 03 July 2021
315.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 27 June 2021
to Sunday 04 July 2021
329.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 28 June 2021
to Monday 05 July 2021
343.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 29 June 2021
to Tuesday 06 July 2021
357.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 30 June 2021
to Wednesday 07 July 2021
371.00 €
7 nights
Séparateur

Holiday Village Le Club Farret
Book your stay

Search
Rechercher