Camping Club Le Farret

**

Our pitches

Pitches

From 18 € / night

Located on the main  side of the camping, these pitches can accommodate tents, caravans or camper.. Nestled in a pleasant Mediterranean vegetation, the pitches are separated by hedges.

  • Pets
    Allowed
Detailed description
campsite map for pitches camping farret
Close

Fittings

    10 amp electrical supply

Area

    Area between 80 m² or over

Book your stay

I know my dates

Search

or

I consult availibilities and rates




from Wednesday 01 May 2019
to Wednesday 08 May 2019
140.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 02 May 2019
to Thursday 09 May 2019
140.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 03 May 2019
to Friday 10 May 2019
140.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 04 May 2019
to Saturday 11 May 2019
140.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 05 May 2019
to Sunday 12 May 2019
138.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 06 May 2019
to Monday 13 May 2019
136.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 07 May 2019
to Tuesday 14 May 2019
134.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 08 May 2019
to Wednesday 15 May 2019
132.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 09 May 2019
to Thursday 16 May 2019
130.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 10 May 2019
to Friday 17 May 2019
128.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 11 May 2019
to Saturday 18 May 2019
126.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 12 May 2019
to Sunday 19 May 2019
126.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 13 May 2019
to Monday 20 May 2019
126.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 14 May 2019
to Tuesday 21 May 2019
126.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 15 May 2019
to Wednesday 22 May 2019
126.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 16 May 2019
to Thursday 23 May 2019
126.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 17 May 2019
to Friday 24 May 2019
126.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 18 May 2019
to Saturday 25 May 2019
126.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 19 May 2019
to Sunday 26 May 2019
128.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 20 May 2019
to Monday 27 May 2019
130.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 21 May 2019
to Tuesday 28 May 2019
132.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 22 May 2019
to Wednesday 29 May 2019
134.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 23 May 2019
to Thursday 30 May 2019
138.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 24 May 2019
to Friday 31 May 2019
142.00 €
7 nights
from Saturday 25 May 2019
to Saturday 01 June 2019
146.00 €
7 nights
from Sunday 26 May 2019
to Sunday 02 June 2019
148.00 €
7 nights
from Monday 27 May 2019
to Monday 03 June 2019
148.00 €
7 nights
from Tuesday 28 May 2019
to Tuesday 04 June 2019
148.00 €
7 nights
from Wednesday 29 May 2019
to Wednesday 05 June 2019
148.00 €
7 nights
from Thursday 30 May 2019
to Thursday 06 June 2019
146.00 €
7 nights
from Friday 31 May 2019
to Friday 07 June 2019
144.00 €
7 nights

Holiday Village Le Club Farret
Book your stay

Search